ICS feed Events for June 2021

Previous month June 2021 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 109:00Pilates18:00Pilates218:30Karate309:00Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group409:00Pilates56
7809:00Pilates18:00Pilates918:30Karate1009:00Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group1109:00Pilates1213
141509:00Pilates18:00Pilates1618:30Karate1709:00Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group1809:00Pilates1920
212209:00Pilates18:00Pilates2318:30Karate2409:00Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group2509:00Pilates2627
282909:00Pilates18:00Pilates3018:30Karate    

Upcoming events in June 2021

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 15th June 2021 from 09:00 until 11:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 15th June 2021 from 18:00 until 21:00

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 16th June 2021 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 17th June 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Friday 18th June 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 from 09:00 until 11:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 from 18:00 until 21:00

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 24th June 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Friday 25th June 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 29th June 2021 from 09:00 until 11:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 29th June 2021 from 18:00 until 21:00

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 30th June 2021 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Past events

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 1st June 2021 from 09:00 until 11:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 1st June 2021 from 18:00 until 21:00

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 3rd June 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Friday 4th June 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 8th June 2021 from 09:00 until 11:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 8th June 2021 from 18:00 until 21:00

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 9th June 2021 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 10th June 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Friday 11th June 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Loading... Updating page...