ICS feed Events for January 2021

Previous month January 2021 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    109:00Pilates23
4509:00Pilates18:00Pilates618:30Karate709:00Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group809:00Pilates910
111209:00Pilates18:00Pilates1318:30Karate1409:00Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group1509:00Pilates1617
181909:00Pilates18:00Pilates2018:30Karate2109:00Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group2209:00Pilates2324
252609:00Pilates18:00Pilates2718:30Karate2809:00Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group2909:00Pilates3031

Upcoming events in January 2021

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 19th January 2021 from 09:00 until 11:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 19th January 2021 from 18:00 until 21:00

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 20th January 2021 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 21st January 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Friday 22nd January 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 26th January 2021 from 09:00 until 11:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 26th January 2021 from 18:00 until 21:00

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 27th January 2021 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 28th January 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Friday 29th January 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Past events

Pilates

Pilates

Friday 1st January 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 5th January 2021 from 09:00 until 11:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 5th January 2021 from 18:00 until 21:00

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 6th January 2021 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 7th January 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Friday 8th January 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 12th January 2021 from 09:00 until 11:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Tuesday 12th January 2021 from 18:00 until 21:00

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 13th January 2021 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 14th January 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Pilates

Pilates

Friday 15th January 2021 from 09:00 until 12:00

Read more...

Loading... Updating page...