ICS feed Events for July 2020

Previous month July 2020 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  109:30Zumba18:30Karate213:30Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group345
616:40Ballet7809:30Zumba18:30Karate913:30Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group101112
1316:40Ballet141509:30Zumba18:30Karate1613:30Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group171819
2016:40Ballet212209:30Zumba18:30Karate2313:30Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group242526
2716:40Ballet282909:30Zumba18:30Karate3013:30Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group31  

Past events

Zumba

Zumba

Wednesday 1st July 2020 from 09:30 until 10:30

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 1st July 2020 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 2nd July 2020 from 13:30 until 15:30

Read more...

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 6th July 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Zumba

Zumba

Wednesday 8th July 2020 from 09:30 until 10:30

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 8th July 2020 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 9th July 2020 from 13:30 until 15:30

Read more...

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 13th July 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Zumba

Zumba

Wednesday 15th July 2020 from 09:30 until 10:30

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 15th July 2020 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 16th July 2020 from 13:30 until 15:30

Read more...

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 20th July 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Zumba

Zumba

Wednesday 22nd July 2020 from 09:30 until 10:30

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 22nd July 2020 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 23rd July 2020 from 13:30 until 15:30

Read more...

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 27th July 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Zumba

Zumba

Wednesday 29th July 2020 from 09:30 until 10:30

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 29th July 2020 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 30th July 2020 from 13:30 until 15:30

Read more...

Loading... Updating page...