ICS feed Events for June 2020

Previous month June 2020 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
116:40Ballet2309:30Zumba18:30Karate413:30Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group567
816:40Ballet91009:30Zumba18:30Karate1113:30Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group121314
1516:40Ballet161709:30Zumba18:30Karate1813:30Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group192021
2216:40Ballet232409:30Zumba18:30Karate2513:30Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group262728
2916:40Ballet30     

Past events

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 1st June 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Zumba

Zumba

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 from 09:30 until 10:30

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 4th June 2020 from 13:30 until 15:30

Read more...

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 8th June 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Zumba

Zumba

Wednesday 10th June 2020 from 09:30 until 10:30

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 10th June 2020 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 11th June 2020 from 13:30 until 15:30

Read more...

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 15th June 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Zumba

Zumba

Wednesday 17th June 2020 from 09:30 until 10:30

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 17th June 2020 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 18th June 2020 from 13:30 until 15:30

Read more...

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 22nd June 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Zumba

Zumba

Wednesday 24th June 2020 from 09:30 until 10:30

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 24th June 2020 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 25th June 2020 from 13:30 until 15:30

Read more...

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 29th June 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Loading... Updating page...