ICS feed Events for March 2020

Previous month March 2020 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1
216:40Ballet3409:30Zumba18:30Karate513:30Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group678Crowcombe Cinema - Official Secrets
916:40Ballet101109:30Zumba18:30Karate1213:30Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group131415
1616:40Ballet171809:30Zumba18:30Karate1913:30Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group20Crowcombe Cinema - The Farewell2122
2316:40Ballet242509:30Zumba18:30Karate2613:30Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group272829
3016:40Ballet31     

Past events

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 2nd March 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Zumba

Zumba

Wednesday 4th March 2020 from 09:30 until 10:30

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 4th March 2020 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 5th March 2020 from 13:30 until 15:30

Read more...

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 9th March 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Zumba

Zumba

Wednesday 11th March 2020 from 09:30 until 10:30

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 11th March 2020 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 12th March 2020 from 13:30 until 15:30

Read more...

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 16th March 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Zumba

Zumba

Wednesday 18th March 2020 from 09:30 until 10:30

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 18th March 2020 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 19th March 2020 from 13:30 until 15:30

Read more...

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 23rd March 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Zumba

Zumba

Wednesday 25th March 2020 from 09:30 until 10:30

Read more...

Karate

Karate

Wednesday 25th March 2020 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Crowcombe Baby and Toddlers Group

Thursday 26th March 2020 from 13:30 until 15:30

Read more...

Ballet

Ballet

Monday 30th March 2020 from 16:40 until 17:20

Read more...

Loading... Updating page...